Thursday, 19 March 2015

BLOG TOUR: YOURS TONIGHT BY JOYA RYAN

We're hopping back on the book bus to tour with the best and the greatest! This time, it's the Yours Tonight blog tour, and we are thrilled to be showcasing this book! Yours Tonight is a brand new romance from the #1 bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, Joya Ryan. This is a darkly passionate love story you will never forget, perfect for fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, Kim Carr, S.C. Stephens and K. Bromberg.

Lana and Jack's story is one which captures hearts and minds alike, and if you're anything like us, by the end it will leave you wanting more. Fortunately for all who find themselves eager to continue the journey, Yours Tonight is the first installment in the Reign trilogy, leaving us with plenty to anticipate in the coming months and years. And as for now - here are the details for the first book in the series.




Released March 2nd 2015.







For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the Reign trilogy, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story... 

He will give her everything she's ever wanted... Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from years of secrets and memories he'd rather forget. Lana has an exotic innocence that draws him in and Jack wants a taste of her. She's a light in the darkness of his world - and she needs help, which he agrees to give her. The only rule? He makes the rules. Lana gives up her control, letting Jack take her body however he needs, while she works her way into his heart. But Jack's past catches up to them and Lana finds herself wrapped up in a scheme that will expose every secret she's worked so hard to keep. She clung to Jack once when her world was crashing down, but this time, she loves him. She'll continue to reach for him - her only fear is if he'll reach back, or go on his way, taking her soul with him... Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new trilogy by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional rollercoaster you'll want to keep riding forever.




"You look flushed," he said, his tone so raspy it made me want to tell him why. 

"I was just thinking of something," I whispered, my gaze zeroing in on his mouth. 

"Oh?" He took one step closer. "Care to share your thoughts?" 

I licked my lips... ready to share more than just the thoughts. He'd said earlier he wondered what I tasted like. I was wondering the same about him. 

"Is it easy for you? Telling the truth?" I asked. 

"Generally." 

"How? Not that I lie, but I just don't know how you can say what you say."

"You mean voice what I want?" 

"Yes." It was then it hit me. I wanted that. To be able to say what I wanted. Put a voice to my fears. My desires. My everything. To have someone actually listen. 

"It's a matter of worth over value," he said. "Any given thing has a value. I just decide what it's worth to me to keep that value."

He took a step forward. 

"For example, you have a value. My silence wasn't worth you walking away." 










National and international bestselling author Joya Ryan is the author of the Shattered series, which includes Break Me Slowly, Possess Me Slowly, and Capture Me Slowly. She has also written the Sweet Torment series, which includes Breathe You In and Only You. Passionate about both cooking and dancing (despite not being too skilled at the latter), she loves spending time at home. Along with her husband and her two sons, she resides in California. 










There we have it! Let us know what you think of the book, and don't hesitate to contact either of us with your thoughts. We're open to comments, suggestions or even if you want us to host a blog tour for an upcoming release we've been sent to read. 


1 comment:

  1. Did you know that you can shorten your links with Shortest and make dollars for every click on your short urls.

    ReplyDelete